Deactivate Ruleset
You can deactivate an active Matching Ruleset. When a ruleset is deactivated, it is no longer used for matching by the matching algorithm, which then relies solely on the match criteria rules defined in the matching algorithm.
To help avoid unintended matching behavior, it is recommended to activate another ruleset instead.
For more information, refer to the topics All Rules and Match Tuning UI.
To deactivate a Matching Ruleset:
-
In the 'All rules' view, click Deactivate ruleset.
-
In the confirmation dialog, click Deactivate.